Ivins municipal primary elections results


IVINS – The municipal elections for 2011 include three city council positions. The primary election was held on Sept. 13, with the general election being held on Nov. 8. The results of the primary election are:

Ivins City Council

(these results are preliminary)

Glen Andersen 141 (7.87%)
Lance Burton Anderso 165 (9.21%)
John V. Bremseth 60 (3.35%)
Tim Bryan 118 (6.58%)
JoAnne Cooper 83 (4.63%)
Ron Densley 223 (12.44%)
George E. Elwell, Jr 309 (17.24%)
Rick Hawk 81 (4.52%)
Deborah Kidder 93 (5.19%)
Glenn Labrum 86 (4.8%)
Claudette A. Larsen 89 (4.97%)
Lesley Mendenhall 226 (12.61%)
Lorrie Webster 118 (6.58%)

[email protected]

Copyright 2011 St. George News. This material may not be published or rewritten without written consent.

Free News Delivery by Email

Would you like to have the day's news stories delivered right to your inbox every evening? Enter your email below to start!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.